YOUR STUDY SHEET IS ON

ITS WAY TO YOUR INBOX!

WANT TO TAKE YOUR LEARNING TO THE NEXT LEVEL?

Sign up for one of our amazing classes and be
taught by world renown teachers and Rabbis

Learn Biblical Hebrew

Rabbi Elan Adler
Thursdays at 1 PM EST, 6 PM UTC, 8 PM IST

To study the Torah in translation is getting only a part of the story. Come and see the genius of God’s language in the original Hebrew. You will be amazed and inspired by what is below the surface. No knowledge of Hebrew is needed.

1 course $59 $39/mo

3 courses + bonuses – $179 $99/mo

What bonuses? click here

The Israel Bible In Depth

Rabbi Tuly Weisz
Wednesdays at 1 PM EST, 6 PM UTC, 8 PM IST

There are many versions of study Bibles, but The Israel Bible is the only one that focuses exclusively on the relationship between the Land and People of Israel. Study its commentary in depth with editor Rabbi Tuly Weisz.

1 course $59 $39/mo

3 courses + bonuses – $179 $99/mo

What bonuses? click here

Virtual Tours Through the Bible

Rabbi Akiva Gersh
Tuesdays at 1 PM EST, 6 PM UTC, 8 PM IST

In “Walking in the Footsteps of Moses” we will explore the Bible through weekly virtual tours that will bring to life the inspiring stories and connect the ancient Israelites to the modern Jews in the Land of Israel.

1 course $59 $39/mo

3 courses + bonuses – $179 $99/mo

What bonuses? click here

“All Access” comes with the following perks:

  1. Free Hebrew Name Certificate PDF to learn your Hebrew name
  2. Free eBook of The Israel Bible
  3. 20% Discount on hard copy of The Israel Bible
  4. 20% Discount on all our store products (150+ gifts from Israel)
  5. Early bird access to our newest digital learning experiences

3 courses + bonuses – $179 $99/mo